I wanted to purchase a Data Pack but accidentally purchased more GB than I wanted. What do I do?

Whoops! Please contact Customer Success and we’ll help to take care of it.

Note that Data Packs do not carry over month-to-month. Long story short: use up that data before your billing cycle ends!

Unused data may be refunded if there was no data touched within the purchased Data Packs yet. Contact Customer Success to get a refund for your unused Data Pack.

Also, remember that in a Shared Data plan, any line on your account will have access to the Data Pack. If you purchase a Data Pack for an unlimited plan, you will need to “assign” the Data Pack to a particular line.